Building Ekaterinburg Museum of Fine Arts, located at street Vojivodina, 5, located on the banks of the Iset River in the Historical park – a place where was laid Ekaterinburg. It was erected in 1749 as the Mountain Hospital Yekaterinburg ironworks. Subsequently, his appointment was changed repeatedly. In the late 1970s, the idea of reconstruction and re-equipment of it under the museum premises. In 1985, renovation work has been completed. The courtyard was covered by roof light. Formed aperture, overlooking the waterfront, fenced glazed wall. New and spacious hall with a collection of the Ural iron castings, the center of which is a unique Kaslinsky iron pavilion – a monumental architectural work created by artists Kasli factory for the Paris World Exhibition of 1900 in St. Petersburg by architect Baumgarten. In the same building museum’s art collection of Russian icons XVII – XX centuries, Russian art XVIII – beginning of XX century, Western European Art XIV – XIX centuries, and arts and crafts of the Urals, as well as temporary exhibitions.